KERC Members

‚ÄčMichael Dossett- KERC Chairman, Director, Kentucky Division of Emergency Management
Michael Alan Jones- KERC Vice-Chairman, Executive Director for the Office of Management and Administration, Kentucky Department of Military Affairs
Gregg Martin Bayer- KERC Finance Officer, President, Kentucky Association of Fire Chiefs
McKenzie Benkner - CEO, McTrigger Inc.
Henry Bertram- Former Judge Executive, Pendleton County
Mike Burke- Deputy State Fire Marshal, Office of the State Fire Marshal
Joe Allen Carpenter - Deputy Director, Washington County Emergency Management
Justin Cooper- Fireman, Fordsville Volunteer Fire Department
Ronnie Lee Day- Executive Director, Kentucky Fire Commission
Robert Francis- Environmental Response Team Manager, Kentucky Department for Environmental Protection
Rebecca Gillis- Division Director, Kentucky Department for Public Health
Lt. Governor Jenean M. Hampton- Lt. Governor of Kentucky, Office of the Lt. Governor
Col. Michael Blaine Hedges- Executive Director, Kentucky Commission on Military Affairs
Steven Hensley- Director, Kenton County Office of Homeland Security and Emergency Management
Dr. Brian Houillion- Chief of Staff, Department for Local Government
Edward (Jody) Meiman III- Director, Louisville Metro Emergency Management
Shawn Mertz - Engineer, Franklin County Fire Department
Richard Payne- Emergency Management Specialist, Owensboro Health Regional Hospital
Taylor Payne- Assistant Attorney General, Office of the Attorney General
Chris Skates- Communications Advisor, Office of the Governor
Jeremy Slinker - Lieutenant Colonel, Kentucky State Police
Mike Sunseri- Deputy Executive Director, Kentucky Office of Homeland Security
Douglas Tackett - Director, Pike County Emergency Management
Larry Christopher Taylor- Environmental Scientist Consultant, Kentucky Department for Environmental Protection